Asleep in The Rain EP - Compact Disc


Artist: Rowan 



  1. Everytime
  2. Casey
  3. Shame
  4. Asleep in the Rain                                                                                                                                                      Selling on commission for the artist.


    Rowan - Asleep in The Rain EP - CD

    • Dylan Howe - Vocals, Keyboards, Acoustic guitar, Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone

      Phil Dunphy - Bass, Backing Vocals, Trumpet

      Kevin Herron - Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals

      Fionn Hennessy Hayes - Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion

      David McElroy - Violin

      Meadhbh Campbell - Cello

      John O'Flynn - Trombone

      Marlene Enright - Backing Vocals (Track 4)


    The Island of Music

    • YouTube
    • Instagram
    • Facebook

    Blog, About & Contact

    ©2020 by The Island of Music. Proudly created with